The final list of candidates for all three parliamentary constituencies in Havering have been revealed.

Voters across the country will go to the polls on July 4, after Prime Minister Rishi Sunak called a general election.

There are three parliamentary constituencies across Havering – Dagenham and Rainham, Hornchurch and Upminster, and Romford.

Currently, Labour MP Jon Cruddas represents the people of Dagenham and Rainham.

Two Conservative MPs hold the other two seats - Julia Lopez in Hornchurch and Upminster, and Andrew Rosindell in Romford.

Both are seeking re-election, while Jon Cruddas has announced that he will not be running again.

Nominations for each of the three seats closed on Friday (May 31).

Here is a full list of the candidates you can vote for on July 4 in alphabetical order by surname.

Dagenham and Rainham

  • Kim Arrowsmith – Green Party
  • Francesca Rose Flack – Liberal Democrats
  • Kevin Godfrey – Reform UK
  • Sam Holland – Conservative and Unionist Party
  • Terence London – Independent
  • Margaret Mullane – Labour Party

Hornchurch and Upminster

  • Sunny Brar – Labour Party
  • Melanie Collins – Green Party
  • David Warren Durant – Independent
  • Julia Lopez – Conservative and Unionist Party
  • Nicholas Palmer – Reform UK
  • Liberal Democrats – Ian Sanderson


  • Andrew Achilleos – Labour Party
  • Colin Birch – English Constitution Party
  • Thomas Clarke – Liberal Democrats
  • David Hughes – Green Party
  • Philip Joseph Hyde – Reform UK
  • Zhafaran Qayum – Workers Party of Britain
  • Andrew Rosindell – Conservative and Unionist Party